Under executive orders from Governor Gordon, all businesses reopening in Wyoming must adhere to the state's Re-Start Wyoming Plan. The plan outlines bare minimum guidelines for businesses to follow in order to reopen safely with industry specific instructions as well.
The Wyoming COVID guidelines break down specific protocols such as health screenings, stay home and return to work procedures, social distancing, wearing masks, COVID training and more. Fines for not complying with the COVID requirements for a business's industry can result in fines of up to $750 per violation plus possible jail time.
Opus has developed COVID training programs that comply with Wyoming COVID requirements and OSHA safety guidelines. Opus's text-based training is accessible to your employees and enables you to promote a safe workplace for your staff and customers.
Wyoming's COVID requirements and guidelines vary by industry. The following protocols are required for all food services and essential services workers.
Managers invite employees to training via mobile. Employees sign up over text message or WhatsApp.
At the start of each workday, employees complete 3-minute micro-lessons.
$5 per employee billed monthly
🍔 Now free for local independent restaurants!